Wal(l)bank(s) one-name study

home of the Wal(l)bank(s) One-Name Study

registered at the Guild of One-Name Studies

Frontpage

One-Name Homepage

My Family History

Guild of One-Name Studies

Contact Us

 

Wal(l)bank(s) pages

NEWS

OUR AIMS

ORIGINS OF THE NAME

EARLY WAL(L)BANK(S)

WHERE ARE THE WAL(L)BANK(S)

RESEARCHERS

DNA PROJECT

MESSAGE BOARD

WILBANKS

WELBANK

OTHER VARIANTS

WA(L)LBANK(S) TREES

LINKS

Databases (UK)

1.Staffordshire Parish Registers -Ellastone 1558-1812 - N. Staffs & Derbys. 1599-1906. Rugeley 1777-1929, Brereton 1869-1963

2. British Census -statistical summary

3. Wills - Perogative Court of Canterbury - Lichfield Diocese - Slaidburn & Bowland

4. The Great War -medal recipients - Casualties

Databases (NON-UK)

1.USA -Census summary - Social Security deaths 1962 - 2006

 

WAL(L)BANK(S) Researchers

 

including

Walbancke, Welbank, Wilbank & Wilbanks

Please contact us to be included

Name  email Variant Area of Interest
Ian Wallbank wallbank@ntlworld.com WALLBANK North Staffordshire from 1550
Julie Wallbank julie28morgan@btinternet.com WALLBANK

South Wales from late 19C. North Staffs pre 1900.

Chris Thomas yrdraig@hotmail.com WALLBANK Early Wallbanks
John Bibby johnbibby@hotmail.com WALLBANK Yorkshire pre 1800
Jean Young genietravel@genietvl.co.uk WALLBANK South Wales from late 19C. North Staffs pre 1900
Barbara Caramba -Coker wilbanksweb@yahoo.com WILBANKS US Wilbanks Family History
Nick Henry nick.deb@onwight.net WAL(L)BANK South Staffordshire & Yorkshire (see tree here)
Richard Sellens richard@sellens.demon.co.uk WALLBANKS Middlesex 18th and 19th C (see message board)
Caimein Bowyer bowyerc@hotmail.com WALLBANK Cowling , Yorks (see message board)
Teresa Wilbanks t.wilbanks@mshsi.com WILBANKS US Wilbanks
Monica Buzbee monica@buzbee.net WILBANKS US Wilbanks
Geoff Marshall meaho@totalserve.co.uk WALBANK Yorkshire  -  Brimham/Hartwith 19thC, Keighley 1740 - mid 19thC, Barnoldswick late 16thC -18thC
Tim Powys-Lybbe tim@powys.org WELBANK Durham, London & Norwich
Eric Wallbank wallbank5@wallbank5.plus.com WALLBANK

North Staffordshire -from 16thC. Burslem (19thC)

See tree here

John Wallbank john.wallbank@yahoo.co.uk WALLBANK

Lancashire: Goosnargh & Chipping. 19th C

David Baxter davidbaxter211@hotmail.co.uk WALBANK

Cowling, Yorks (see message board)

Charles Cole upcottbarton@tiscali.co.uk WELBANK

London late 18th C

Damien Wallbank damienwallbank@rogers.com WALLBANK Giggleswick, Yorkshire 16thC
Lynn Humphreys Rosslynn@optusnet.com.au WALLBANK Preston, Lancs. early 18thC (see message board)
Margaret Dean mdean317@btinternet.com WALLBANK Buslem, Staffordshire, 19thC (see message board)
Terry White terakth.white@ntlworld.com WALLBANKS Knarborough, Leicestershire, late 18thC (see message board)
Phil Henderson phil1043@blueyonder.co.uk WALLBANK Castleford, W. Yorks & Coleshill, Warwickshire.(see message board)
Janis Wallbank janis.andrew1@bigpond.com WALLBANK Australia: Victoria and Tasmania (see message board)
Sue Purcell sue.purcell1@btinternet.com WALLBANK Norfolk, Essex & London
Jodie Williams jonic0131@yahoo.com

WALBANCKE

WAL(L)BANK

Eggington, Derbyshire

(see message board)

Richard Scottd Scott richardascott@waitrose.com WALLBANK

Oldham, Lancashire

(see message board)

Gaynor Wallbank gaynor.norman@ntlworld.com WALLBANK Leicestershire, Rutlandshire and Lincolnshire from 17th century. (see message board)
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

osCommerce templates (UK

 

Copyright 2011 Ian Wallbank. All Rights Reserved